Development Staff


Donor Relations
206.215.4832 | friends@seattlesymphony.org
P.O. Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Jane Hargraft Vice President of Development
206.215.4826 | jane.hargraft@seattlesymphony.org


Renee Duprel Associate Vice President of Development (Campaign)
206.215.4764 | renee.duprel@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Groat Campaign Operations Manager
206.215.4726 | betsy.groat@seattlesymphony.org


Tess Benson Development Coordinator (Campaign)
206.215.4736 | tess.benson@seattlesymphony.org


Becky Kowals Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
206.215.4852 | becky.kowals@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Senior Major Gift Officer
206.215.4844 | marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Amy Bokanev Major Gift Officer
206.336.6623 | amy.bokanev@seattlesymphony.org


Shaina Shepherd Gift Officer
206.215.4729 | shaina.shepherd@seattlesymphony.org


Carson Rennekamp Development Coordinator (Major Gifts)
206.215.4727 | carson.rennekamp@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Senior Major Gift Officer (Foundations & Government Relations)
206.215.4838 | paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Megan Hall Annual Fund Senior Manager
206.215.4883 | megan.hall@seattlesymphony.org


Martin K. Johansson Development Communications Manager
206.215.4835 | martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Jacob Roy Data Operations Manager
206.215.4728 | jacob.roy@seattlesymphony.org


Maery Simmons Data Entry Coordinator
206.215.4739 | maery.simmons@seattlesymphony.org


​Peter Gammell Director of Corporate Development & Special Events
206.215.4721 | peter.gammell@seattlesymphony.org


Ryan Hicks Corporate Development Manager
206.215.4766 | ryan.hicks@seattlesymphony.org


​Jessica Lee Events Officer
206.215.4753 | jessica.lee@seattlesymphony.org